Sunday 23 August 2015

Release Day Blitz - The World Without End Box Set by Nazarea Andrews

Today is the release blitz for THE WORLD WITHOUT END Series Box Set by Nazarea Andrews. Along with this release, Nazarea has an incredible surprise for everyone. Read below for the announcement and giveaway!



The complete set of The World Without End series, with exclusive bonus content.

The World Without a Future--Book 1 Nurrin has spent her entire life in a world with zombies, behind the dubious safety of Haven walls. But when her Haven falls, she manages to escape with her boyfriend, brother and her brother's partner. Finn O'Malley wants nothing more than to leave his past behind. But on the run in zombie nfested lands, he's forced to work with Nurrin to find the medicine that might save her boyfriend. The Havens are falling, and in the end, everything ends in blood.

  The Horde Without End It was supposed to be over. But the stakes are even higher and there is no one to trust but Finn. They're following breadcrumbs, and Finn's past is catching up with them. And time is running out--the zombies aren't the only dangerous thing in the world. In the end, there is only blood--blood that is spilled, and blood that is shared.

  The Future Without Hope Everything has changed. The Order has their hands in every dark corner of the Haven. With enemies on every side, and the horde bringing down the Havens, the question isn't who will survive. It's how far are they willing to go? In the end, only one thing will matter...

  The Ruin of the World The thrilling conclusion to The World Without End series. In the East, working for the Order, everything will change in one last battle.

  It all ends in blood Box Set Contents 

The World Without A Future The Horde Without End The Future Without Hope The Ruin of the World Dinner in the Haven--Short Story The Road Less Traveled--Short Story The Girl Who Fought the East--Short Story Reclaiming the West--Novella Exclusive look at The Blood Scion  

Announcement from Nazarea Andrews:


Since RUIN OF THE WORLD released (actually since before that) I've been hearing over and over that people wanted more zombies.

But Ren and Finn's story was over. They needed to be over. Buuuuut. There was a character. Two characters. And they were incredibly noisy. And the more I thought about it, the more I wanted to know--what happened to Josiah and Park that led them to leave the Holdout? What shaped them? And--most importantly--what happened after they did? So. You guys are getting more zombies. Let's talk about what this means-- 1. At the moment, I'm planning two books. The first will release next year (2016) 2. This is about Park and Josiah, they will be the POV characters. 3. Finn and Nurrin may show up, but I don't promise that and they are not the main characters. Their story is still over. 4. I adore Siah and Park. So so much. I can't wait to share them with you.

So that's it!! My big news! I'll be releasing teasers and whatnot about the boys in the next few months but until then. Add them on Goodreads and be excited--more zombies and snark is headed your way. <3




a Rafflecopter giveaway


Nazarea Andrews is an avid reader and tends to write the stories she wants to read. She loves chocolate and coffee almost as much as she loves books, but not quite as much as she loves her kids. She lives in south Georgia with her husband, daughters, and overgrown dog.


Website | Blog | Twitter | Facebook | Street Team

No comments:

Post a Comment